The Berenstain Bears' Harvest Festival (Paperback)

The Berenstain Bears' Harvest Festival By Mike Berenstain Cover Image
Special Order-Please Call For Availability


Brother, Sister, and Honey Bear teach children how to celebrate the blessings of the fall harvest season by rejoicing in God. Young readers will develop an understanding of giving thanks and the virtue of gratitude in this addition to The Berenstain Bears Living Lights(TM) series.

Join the Berenstain Bears as they explore the value of giving thanks in The Berenstain Bears' Harvest Festival. Joining the community in the Chapel in the Woods' Harvest Festival, Brother, Sister, and Honey participate in apple picking, a hayride, and visiting the pumpkin patch while giving thanks to God's autumn harvest blessing. Children will discover ways to implement traditional religious values and share God's goodness in Zonderkidz The Berenstain Bears Living Lights(TM) series of books.

The Berenstain Bears' Harvest Festival:

  • Encourages age appropriate discussions about being thankful and showing gratitude for God's blessings
  • An engaging story about the joys of fall and how they reflect God's blessing
  • Perfect for back-to-school reading, seasonal holiday reading, birthday gifts, and holiday?gift-giving
  • For early reader ages 4-8 to read aloud at home or in a classroom, or read aloud with parents or grandparents

The Berenstain Bears Living Lights(TM) series:

  • Features the hand-drawn artwork of the Berenstain family
  • Continues in the much-loved footsteps of Stan and Jan Berenstain with the Berenstain Bears series of books
  • Is part of one of the bestselling children's book series ever created, with more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date

Look for additional inspirational children's picture books in The Berenstain Bears Living Lights(TM) series with over 13 million copies sold.?

Product Details
ISBN: 9780310748656
ISBN-10: 0310748658
Publisher: Zonderkidz
Publication Date: August 4th, 2015
Pages: 24
Language: English
Series: Berenstain Bears/Living Lights