Flights of Imagination (Adventures in Odyssey #16) (Compact Disc)

Flights of Imagination (Adventures in Odyssey #16) By Aio Team (Created by) Cover Image
By Aio Team (Created by)
Special Order-Please Call For Availability

Other Books in Series

This is book number 16 in the Adventures in Odyssey series.


Looking for high-flying entertaiment for the entire family? Then journey to Odyssey for these exciting adventures.

Volume 16 contains the following stories (and themes):
  • The Mortal Coil 1 & 2 (eternity, life after death)
  • Best Intentions (helping others)
  • Columbus: The Grand Voyage (God in history)
  • The Living Nativity (freedom of religion)
  • Like Father, Like Son (acceptance)
  • It Is Well (peace)
  • Treasures of the Heart (priorities)
  • This Is Chad Pearson? (being yourself)
  • A Game of Compassion (sacrificial giving)
  • An Adventure in Bethany 1 & 2 (faith, God's timing)
Product Details
ISBN: 9781561791903
ISBN-10: 1561791903
Publisher: Focus on the Family Publishing
Publication Date: November 4th, 2004
Pages: 4
Language: English
Series: Adventures in Odyssey